CSPN - College Savings Plans Network
Blog Facebook Twitter YouTube

College Savings Plans Network Executive Board

  • Betty Lochner, Chair

    Director, Washington Guaranteed Education Tuition
  • Hon. Young Boozer, Vice-Chair

    Alabama State Treasurer
  • Paul Paeglis, Treasurer

    Executive Director, Ohio Tuition Trust Authority
  • Hon. Michael L. Fitzgerald, Past Chair

    Iowa State Treasurer
  • James DiUlio

    Director, Wisconsin 529 College Savings Program
  • Linda English

    Deputy Treasurer - College Savings, Nevada Treasury
  • Hon. Ron Estes

    Kansas State Treasurer
  • Hon. Lynn Fitch

    Mississippi State Treasurer
  • Kathleen McGrath

    Director, PA 529 College Savings Program
  • Hon. John Perdue

    West Virginia State Treasurer
  • Patricia Roberts

    Corporate Affiliate Chair & Managing Dir., AllianceBernstein Investments
  • Hon. Rich Sattgast

    South Dakota State Treasurer
  • Lynne Ward

    Executive Director, Utah Educational Savings Plan

View the CSPN Executive Board Strategic Plan.

Learn more about CSPN.



Most need-based financial aid comes in the form of student loans. View All

CSPN is an affiliate of the

Affiliate of the National Association of State Treasurers